MENU

Sunset Terrace

Elementary School

Kindergarten

Welcome to Kindergarten!

Welcome to Kindergarten, we are all thrilled to have you in class and can't wait to get started. Sunset Terrace is a great place to learn and grow. We will have a wonderful year!

 

Meet our Kindergarten team:

Justin Jacobson
Email:    jujacobson@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-3770

Stacey Jarvis
Email:    stjarvis@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-3770

Brianna Johnson
Email:    brjohnson3@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-3770

Danielle Knoll
Email:    daknoll@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-3770

Keena Schryver
Email:    keschryver@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-3770

Randi Wood
Email:    rawood@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-3770

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.