MENU

Sunset Terrace

Elementary School

Special Education

Kristi Wooden
Speech/Language 
krwooden@rochester.k12.mn.us


Anna Schuman
Speech/Language
anschuman@rochester.k12.mn.us


Dixie Holland
DCD-SP
diholland@rochester.k12.mn.us


Joann Boutwell
DCD-SP
joboutwell@rochester.k12.mn.us


Pam Shaft
DCD-MM
pashaft@rochester.k12.mn.us
‚Äč

Becky Smith
LD
resmith@rochester.k12.mn.us


Erin Earl
ECSE
erearl@rochester.k12.mn.us


Alex Lundell
EBD
allundell@rochester.k12.mn.us


David Friese
EBD
dafriese@rochester.k12.mn.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.